Property Design Awards 2018 - Fundació Mies van der Rohe

Property Design Awards 2018

The Fundació Mies van der Rohe participates in the jury of the Property Design Awards 2018 which will take place in Warsaw on January 10th. The Award focuses on the quality of commercial architecture and the jury will be formed by
Marcin Szczelina (chairman) – Architecture Snob
Giovanna Carnevali – Strelka KB
Ivan Blasi – Fundació Mies van der Rohe
Oska Zięta – Zieta Prozessdesign
Agnieszka Kaczmarska – SARP Katowice
Robert Konieczny – KWK PROMES
Marciusz Ścisło – SARP

The Awards Ceremony will take place during the 3rd edition of the 4 Design Days (15–18 February 2018), a festival of architecture, design and property. For four days, the icons of global and Polish design, the greatest architects and designers, manufacturers and service providers, as well as developers will debate on what inspires and creates worldwide trends in architecture and design.

More information here.