Fundació Mies van der Rohe

The Foundation has a multidisciplinary team committed with the aim of generating knowledge about architecture and broadcast quality. At every step of this task from the programming, through the production and management to reach its dissemination and communication is essential the coordination with external institutions at local, European and worldwide scale. Our aim is to create a network as broad as possible to make the understanding and enjoyment of architecture at as many sectors and countries either through exhibitions, events and interventions at the Pavilion or by our publications.

Janet Sanz

Vice President
Laia Bonet

Anna Ramos

Executive director
Antoni Garijo

Curator of prizes and programmes
Ivan Blasi

Arnau Cabeza
Clara Moreno

Anna Bes

Register and exhibition coordination
Jordi García

Curatorial development
Anna Sala Giralt

Archive and collection
Txell Cuspinera

Mies van der Rohe Pavilion management
Víctor Sanchez

Visitor assistance
Sergi Carreras
Ruth Castilla
Manuel Luque
Marc Quintana
Antoni Santiago
Raúl Martínez
Pilar Moyano
Alex Raya

Dani Crespo
Adriana Mas
Lluna Pleguezuelo
Valentina Pulian